Contact


Headquaters:
Silvan Logistics Sp. z o.o. S.K.A.
ul. gen. T. Kutrzeby 16g/124
61-719 Poznań, Poland
Vat no: PL-783-16-99-130
Tel. +48 61 625 69 69
Fax. +48 61 624 34 98
poznan@silvan-logistics.com
Headquaters:
Silvan Logistics AG
Am Treptower Park 75
12435 Berlin, Germany
Vat no: DE 815 363 513
Tel. +49 30 609 853 720
Fax. +49 30 609 853 729
berlin@silvan-logistics.com
Headquaters:
Silvan Logistics s.r.o.
Pod Krejcárkem 975/2
130 00 Praga 3, Czech Republic
Vat no: CZ03808092
Tel. +420 212 246 689
praha@silvan-logistics.com
Headquaters:
Silvan Regional Franchise Sp. z o.o. S.K.A.
ul. gen. T. Kutrzeby 16g/124
61-719 Poznań, Poland
Vat no: PL-783-170-19-44
Tel. +48 61 625 69 69
Fax. +48 61 624 34 98
poznan@silvan-logistics.com
Gdynia
silvan
Piotr Przybyszewski
sales manager
languages: PL
tel. +48 58 732 72 83
p.przybyszewski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Andrzej Buretta
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 58 732 72 73
a.buretta@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Paula Zaburko
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 58 732 72 71
p.zaburko@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Iwona Grebieszczenko
business development
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 58 727 91 30
i.grebieszczenko@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Ada Kwiatkowska
junior forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 58 741 59 90
a.kwiatkowska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Vladyslav Chelpanov
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN, RU, UA
tel. +48 58 732 72 72
v.chelpanov@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bogna Kobylecka
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 58 741 59 90
b.kobylecka@silvan-logistics.com
Katowice
Silvan Logistics
Eurocentrum 1a, ul. Ligocka 103
40-568 Katowice, Polska
tel. +48 32 750 58 00
katowice@silvan-logistics.com

Office
silvan
Olga Mikołajczyk
secretariat
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 67 36
o.mikolajczyk@silvan-logistics.com
National and international forwarding
silvan
Michał Łukasik
branch manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 03
m.lukasik@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bartłomiej Kściuczyk
senior sales executive
unilever project manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 02
b.ksciuczyk@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Błażej Goleniewski
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 721 88 92
b.goleniewski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bartłomiej Korlacki
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 04
b.korlacki@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Zbigniew Adam Moll
sales executive
languages: PL, IT
tel. +48 32 444 63 89
a.moll@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Swietlana Stanisławska
sales executive
languages: PL, RU, UA
tel. +48 32 444 67 57
s.stanislawska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Andrzej Wierzbicki
sales executive
languages: PL, EN, FR
tel. +48 32 7505818
a.wierzbicki@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Paweł Wyrębiak
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 05
p.wyrebiak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Agnieszka Dudek
senior freight forwarder
key client project manager
languages: PL, EN, DE, ES, PT
tel. +48 32 750 58 07
a.dudek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Szymon Jonczyk
senior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 09
s.jonczyk@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Izabela Ziemba-Soniewicka
senior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 08
i.ziemba@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Daniel Rygus
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 15
d.rygus@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Kinga Rekucka
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN, ES, FR, IT
tel. +48 32 750 58 17
k.rekucka@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jakub Jurczyk
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 66 84
j.jurczyk@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Sławomir Król
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 64 36
s.krol@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Maciej Lampa
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 64 30
m.lampa@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Kamil Szymiec
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 64 45
k.szymiec@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Kamil Banaszak
operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 13
k.banaszak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bartosz Brudek
operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 14
b.brudek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Michał Kieruzel
operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 11
m.kieruzel@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Marcin Cofała
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 01
m.cofala@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Wojciech Chyra
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 66 36
w.chyra@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jędrzej Dobrzeniecki
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 63 30
j.dobrzeniecki@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Arkadiusz Dragan
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 441 63 67
a.dragan@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Szymon Gajek
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 10
s.gajek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Michał Gawroński
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 66 24
m.gawronski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Kamil Gibas
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 08
k.gibas@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Nikita Gusev
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN, RU, UA
tel. +48 32 750 58 19
n.gusev@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Klaudia Habrajska
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 16
k.habrajska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Michał Kapuściński
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 441 63 97
m.kapuscinski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dominik Korfanty
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 64 39
d.korfanty@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Grzegorz Kowalczyk
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN, RU
tel. +48 32 444 63 93
g.kowalczyk@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Marcelina Los
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 721 89 58
m.los@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bartosz Midro
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 66 81
b.midro@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dominika Olejniczak
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN, RU
tel. +48 32 444 67 10
d.olejniczak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Monika Surowiec
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 67 23
m.surowiec@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Fabian Tkaczewski
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 63 50
f.tkaczewski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bartosz Tkaczewski
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 750 58 12
b.tkaczewski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Fabian Żędełek
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 32 444 66 82
f.zedelek@silvan-logistics.com
Łódź
silvan
Zbigniew Banasiak
freight forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 42 209 30 03
z.banasiak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Katarzyna Antczak
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 42 209 30 08
k.antczak@silvan-logistics.com
Poznań
Office
silvan
Aurelia Brudnicka
secretariat
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 63
a.brudnicka@silvan-logistics.com
Board
silvan
Michał Bidziński
chairman
languages: PL, EN
michal.bidzinski@silvan-logistics.com
Domestic and international sales and forwarding
silvan
Bartosz Wojcianowski
branch manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 72
b.wojcianowski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jakub Ostrowski
branch manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 73
j.ostrowski@silvan-logistics.com
Cezary Hryniowski
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 64
c.hryniowski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Iwo Zieliński
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 62
i.zielinski@silvan-logistics.com
Krzysztof Cenker
sales executive
languages: PL, EN, ES
tel. +48 61 624 25 50
k.cenker@silvan-logistics.com
Sławomir Judek
sales executive
languages: PL, EN, ES, IT, RU
tel. +48 61 646 79 56
s.judek@silvan-logistics.com
Jakub Pewiński
sales executive
languages: PL, EN, FR
tel. +48 61 625 69 73
j.pewinski@silvan-logistics.com
Leszek Sierański
sales executive
languages: PL
tel. +48 61 625 69 66
l.sieranski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Katarzyna Szczepaniak
sales executive
languages: PL, EN, DE
tel. +48 61 646 79 50
k.szczepaniak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Tomasz Śmigórski
sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 77
t.smigorski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Tomasz Kuchowicz
freight forwarder manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 67
t.kuchowicz@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dawid Tomaszewski
senior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 57
d.tomaszewski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Łukasz Bylewski
senior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 17
l.bylewski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Wiktor Szafrański
senior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN, RU
tel. +48 61 625 69 59
w.szafranski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Daniel Walotka
senior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 79
d.walotka@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Dominik Abramowicz
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 48
d.abramowicz@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Kacper Gajdecki
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 46
k.gajdecki@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Tomasz Jendrzejewski
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 77
t.jendrzejewski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Łukasz Rządkowski
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 65
l.rzadkowski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Przemysław Drożdżyński
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 38
p.drozdzynski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Kamil Brożek
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 614 35 23
k.brozek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Adrian Kosicki
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 37 25
a.kosicki@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Grzegorz Dubec
operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 22
g.dubec@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Rafal Pedrycz
operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 43
r.pedrycz@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Kamil Kucza
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 78
k.kucza@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Paweł Mazur
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 58
p.mazur@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Mateusz Witecki
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 84
m.witecki@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Radosław Kopeć
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 09
r.kopec@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Adrian Woźniakowski
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 60
a.wozniakowski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Szymon Cal
dispatcher
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 22
s.cal@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Mateusz Domański
dispatcher
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 47
m.domanski@silvan-logistics.com

silvan
Adrian Michalik
dispatcher
languages: PL, EN, IT
tel. +48 61 646 79 59
a.michalik@silvan-logistics.com

Warehousing & contract logistics
silvan
Robert Machaj
manager
languages: PL, EN,
tel. +48 61 624 25 61
r.machaj@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Andrzej Iskański
contract logistics sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 67
a.iskanski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Paweł Łopiński
distribution planner & coordinator
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 61
p.lopinski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Eugeniusz Szkopek
contract logistics sales executive
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 40
e.szkopek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Wojciech Bacik
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 6256960
w.bacik@silvan-logistics.com

Marketing
silvan
Dominika Redlicka
marketing manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 646 79 41
d.redlicka@silvan-logistics.com
Administration
silvan
Wojciech Adamczak
manager of administration dept.
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 35 44
w.adamczak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Łukasz Markowski
package management specialist
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 624 85 42
l.markowski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jagoda Brzykcy
administration
languages: PL, EN
j.brzykcy@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Damian Stachowiak
legal specialist
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 69
d.stachowiak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Katarzyna Kikut
administration
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 61 625 69 69
k.kikut@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Angelika Drożdżyńska
invoice clerk
languages: PL, EN
a.drozdzynska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dariusz Gaworzewski
invoice clerk
languages: PL, EN, DE
d.gaworzewski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Krzysztof Grześkowiak
invoice clerk
languages: PL, EN
k.grzeskowiak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Przemysław Chmura
invoice clerk
languages: PL, EN
p.chmura@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Aurelia Sitek
invoice clerk
languages: PL, EN
a.sitek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Joanna Zielińska
invoice clerk
languages: PL
j.zielinska@silvan-logistics.com
Karolina Albanowska
administration
languages: PL, EN
k.albanowska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Sylwia Bugaj
administration
languages: PL, EN
s.bugaj@silvan-logistics.com
Starachowice
silvan
Agnieszka Bosmans
branch manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 16
a.bosmans@silvan-logistics.com
Domestic forwarding
silvan
Damian Półtorak
senior freight forwarder
national freight forwarding coordinator
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 663 888 922
d.poltorak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Patryk Tusiński
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 885 988 003
p.tusinski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Damian Urban
junior forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 887 888 661
d.urban@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Izabela Limanin
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 885 777 441
i.limanin@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Wojciech Kiełek
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 669 988 511
w.kielek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Eliza Nowak
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 887 555 771
e.nowak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Krzysztof Ludew
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 885 777 339
k.ludew@silvan-logistics.com
International forwarding
silvan
Marcin Mielczarek
freight forwarder coordinator
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 73
m.mielczarek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dennis Kurashvili
freight forwarder
languages: GS, RU, EN, PL
tel. +48 41 242 14 26
d.kurashvili@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Anna Dąbrowska-Wójcik
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 49
a.wojcik@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Rafał Bębas
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 88
r.bebas@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Justyna Pyżyńska
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, IT
tel. +48 41 242 14 72
j.pyzynska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jakub Kasprzyk
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 94
j.kasprzyk@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jarosław Fryczkowski
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 10 92
j.fryczkowski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Małgorzata Klimaszewska
Contracted fleet coordinator
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 24
m.klimaszewska@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Karol Furman
dispatcher
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 63
k.furman@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Mariusz Kadela
dispatcher
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 82
m.kadela@silvan-logistics.com
Warszawa
silvan
Hubert Brzozowski
junior freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 22 479 41 78
h.brzozowski@silvan-logistics.com
Wrocław
silvan
Robert Zgoliński
branch manager
languages: PL, FR
tel. +48 71 735 19 83
r.zgolinski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Michał Zawojski
international freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 71 735 19 80
m.zawojski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Monika Kowalik
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 71 735 19 81
m.kowalik@silvan-logistics.com
Berlin
Silvan Logistics
Am Treptower Park 75
12435 Berlin, Deutschland
tel. +49 30 609 853 724
berlin@silvan-logistics.com
Praga
silvan
Martin Čermák
branch manager
languages: CZ, PL, EN
tel. +420 212246689
m.cermak@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Adam Pernica
sales executive
languages: CZ, EN
tel. +420 212 246 654
a.pernica@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Tomas Soukup
junior operational forwarder
languages: CZ, EN
tel. +42 02 122 466 89
t.soukup@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Martin Koenig
junior operational forwarder
languages: CZ, EN, DE
tel. +42 02 122 466 54
m.koenig@silvan-logistics.com
Kielce
silvan
Adrian Kwieciński
branch manager
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 16
a.kwiecinski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Michał Stępień
sales manager
deputy branch manager
languages: PL, DE, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 09
m.stepien@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Rob Bosmans
sales specialist
languages: NL, EN, DE, PL
tel. +48 41 201 06 05
r.bosmans@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dariusz Kisiel
sales specialist
languages: PL, EN, IT
tel. +48 41 201 06 22
d.kisiel@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Jakub Tarłowski
sales specialist
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 201 06 21
j.tarlowski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Mateusz Jabłoński
senior freight forwarder
freight forwarding coordinator
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 242 14 67
m.jablonski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Dariusz Pisarski
freight forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 201 06 01
d.pisarski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Łukasz Duda
freight forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 41 201 06 06
l.duda@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Maciej Zawora
operational forwarder
operational section coordinator
languages: PL
tel. +48 41 201 06 08
m.zawora@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Paweł Grzesik
operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 41 201 06 24
p.grzesik@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Eryk Smolarczyk
operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 41 201 06 10
e.smolarczyk@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Mariusz Deptuś
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL
tel. +48 41 201 06 04
m.deptus@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Magdalena Szczepanek
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 201 06 12
m.szczepanek@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Bartosz Szpakowski
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 201 06 02
b.szpakowski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Damian Kamiński
junior operational forwarder
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 201 06 14
d.kaminski@silvan-logistics.com
silvan
Mateusz Kula
dispatcher
languages: PL, EN
tel. +48 41 201 06 09
m.kula@silvan-logistics.com